Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When:  2nd Friday of each month
 Time:  1:00 pm
 Where:  Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Carole Damoci, Chair cdamoci@lwsb.com 
 Linda Stone lstone@lwsb.com
 Ronde Winkler president@lwsb.com
 Phil Hoodphood@lwsb.com 
 Barry Lukoffblukoff@lwsb.com 
 Kathy Rappkathleenr@lwsb.com 
 Joy Reed jreed@lwsb.com
  E-mail all members

Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586