Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Communications Committee

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 2nd Thursday of each month
 Time: 1:00 pm
 Where: Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Larry Blake, Chairlblake@lwsb.com
 Tim Boltontbolton@lwsb.com
 Phil Friedmanpfriedman@lwsb.com
 Joy Reedjreed@lwsb.com
 Paula Snowdenpsnowden@lwsb.com
 Mary Greermgreer@lwsb.com
 Phil Hoodphood@lwsb.com 
 E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586