Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Communications Committee

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 2nd Thursday of each month
 Time: 1:30 pm
 Where: Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Betty Coven, Chairbcoven@lwsb.com 
 Betty Osborne, Vice Chairbosborne@lwsb.com 
 John DeMarcojohnd@lwsb.com 
 Ron Kravitzrkravitz@lwsb.com 
 Lou Kriegerlkrieger@lwsb.com 
 Kathy Rappkathleenr@lwsb.com 
 Pat Wilsonpwilson@lwsb.com 
 E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586