Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Physical Property Committee

PHYSICAL PROPERTY COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 1st Wednesday of each month
 Time: 1:30 pm
 Where: Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Larry Blake, Chairlblake@lwsb.com 
 Kathy Rapp, Vice Chairkathleenr@lwsb.com 
 Tim Boltontbolton@lwsb.com 
 Betty Covenbcoven@lwsb.com 
 Perry Moorepmoore@lwsb.com 
 Anne Seifertaseifert@lwsb.com 
 Mike Supplemsupple@lwsb.com 
 E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586