Contact Us | Library | News
Standing Committees > Physical Property Committee

PHYSICAL PROPERTY COMMITTEE

Meetings: Open to shareholders

 When: 1st Wednesday of each month
 Time: 1:00 pm
 Where: Administration Conference Room


Committee Members:

 Barry Lukoff, Chairblukoff@lwsb.com 
 Carole Damocicdamoci@lwsb.com
 Perry Moorepmoore@lwsb.com 
 Mary Greermgreer@lwsb.com
 Linda Stonelstone@lwsb.com 
 Paula Snowdenpsnowden@lwsb.com 
 Steven McGuigansmcguigan@lwsb.com
 E-mail all members


Committee Agendas & Minutes
 
 Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Disclaimer

This site is provided by Leisure World | Seal Beach, CA 90740 | (562) 431-6586